Inhalt:

Standorte & Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Wien & Schauraum

Neuroth Medical Division GmbH
Wiedner Hauptstraße 120/EG
A-1050 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 545 50 13
Fax: +43 1 545 50 13 - 500
medical@neuroth.at

Geschäftsführung Neuroth Medical Division GmbH
Vorstandsvorsitzender Neuroth AG

Ing. Lukas Schinko

Geschäftsführung

Leitung Produktmanagement & QMB

Prok. Herbert Jungert
herbert.jungert@neuroth.at

Geschäftsführung

Leitung Vertrieb Österreich 

Prok. Peter Vorreiter
Tel: +43 1 545 5013 4000 
Mobil: +43 664 8020 1638 

peter.vorreiter@neuroth.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mag. Astrid Eder, MA
Mobil: +43 664 80 20 11 62
astrid.eder@neuroth.at

 

 

Leitung Technik

Gerhard Leitner
Tel.: +43 664 433 68 09
gerhard.leitner@neuroth.at

Leitung Innendienst

Daniela Leicher
daniela.leicher@neuroth.at

Gebietsleitung Ost
Wien, Niederösterreich, Nord-Burgenland

Michael Berndl
Tel.: +43 1 545 50 13 115
Mobil: +43 664 80 20 16 03
michael.berndl@neuroth.at

Gebietsleitung Süd
Süd-Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten, Ost-Tirol

Hannes Pusswald
Tel.: +43 316 90 77 88 170
Mobil: +43 664 80 20 12 18
hannes.pusswald@neuroth.at

Firmensitz Graz

Neuroth Medical Division GmbH
Messendorfgrund 30
A-8042 Graz

Firmensitz Ohlsdorf

Neuroth Medical Division GmbH
Hauptstraße 26/Top 19
A-4694 Ohlsdorf